Owners/Closers

payne

Billy Payne

Jay Don Watson

malechek

Trey Malechek

campbell

Walter Campbell

 

 

Manager

janie-cropped

Janie Burnett
janie@ltc-bc.com

 

 

Escrow Department

bri-cropped

Briana Anzaldua
Escrow Officer
briana@ltc-bc.com

linda-cropped

Linda Morgan
Escrow Officer
linda@ltc-bc.com

lea-cropped

Lea French
Escrow Department
lea@ltc-bc.com

 

 

Abstracting Department

renee-edited

Renee Cook
Abstractor & Funding
renee@ltc-bc.com

Amy Price
Abstractor
amy@ltc-bc.com

joyfull

Joy Rogers
Abstractor
joy@ltc-bc.com

 

 

 

Reception/Open order

Carrie Campbell
carrie@ltc-bc.com

amy-cropped

Amy Bingaman
amyb@ltc-bc.com