Owners/Closers

payne

Billy Payne

Jay Don Watson

malechek

Trey Malechek

campbell

Walter Campbell

Manager

janie-cropped

Janie Burnett
janie@ltc-bc.com

Escrow Department

Lea French
Escrow Officer
lea@ltc-bc.com

bri-cropped

Lori Smith
Escrow Officer
lori@ltc-bc.com

linda-cropped

Linda Morgan
Escrow Officer
linda@ltc-bc.com

Abstracting Department

Joy Rogers
Abstractor
joy@ltc-bc.com

Carley Woytek
Abstractor
Carley@ltc-bc.com

Tina Long
Abstractor
abstract@ltc-bc.com

Reception/Open order